Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Contact A Loan Officer
Whether buying your first home or just relocating a few miles away, we understand that it can be a daunting task for all those involved. Our experienced team of Mortgage Lenders will help you understand the process every step of the way and work hard to get you the loan and the rate that meets your specific needs.

Sherry Fonseca
Vice President, Residential & Consumer Lending
Cell:   (508) 735-4331
Email:   sfonseca@centrevillebank.com
NMLS #: 22136
Violet Krikorian
Vice President, Regional Sales Manager
Office: (401) 821-9100
Email:   vkrikorian@centrevillebank.com
NMLS #: 111938
Anthony Amaral
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (401) 559-9006
Email:   aamaral@centrevillebank.com
NMLS #: 712093
Carey Bell
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (401) 821-9100
Email:   cbell@centrevillebank.com
NMLS #: 872279
William Griffin
AVP, Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (401) 821-9100
Email:   wgriffin@centrevillebank.com
NMLS #: 21758
Celinda Joaquin
AVP, Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (401) 286-8637
Email:   cjoaquin@centrevillebank.com
NMLS #: 472583
Jennifer Kosh
AVP, Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (401) 265-5825
Email:   jkosh@centrevillebank.com
NMLS #: 83776
Denise Tourangeau
AVP, Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (401) 827-5288
Email:   dtourangeau@centrevillebank.com
NMLS #: 472579
Copyright © 2018 Centreville Bank | Member FDIC | NMLS#402947
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement